• Annual General Meeting - 2018

  • Annual General Meeting 2018 was held on the 11th April 2018 at PCYC Parramatta.

    We are very happy to announce Parramatta City Chamber of Commerce & Industry Inc.

    Board Members for 2018/2019.

    Please welcome Schon Condon President (Condon Associates Group), Angela Haynes (KPMG) & Kenneth Ti (Adams & Partners Lawyers) Vice Presidents, Eric Tjoeng Treasurer (Business Growth & Exit Specialists), David Hill Immediate Past President (ARC Group), Toufic Bazouni (New South Lawyers), Rosa Bellissimo (Financewerx), The Hon Alan Cadman OAM (Mahony Taren Lawyers), Gary Carter (Professional Insurance Brokers), Charles Galayini (GSA Insurance Brokers), Roy Halabi (Guardian Property Specialists), Hans Joachim (PARKROYAL Parramatta), Vishnu Naidu (Your Business Group), Steve Reynolds (Moni & Steve's Enterprise) and John Risso (Synergize Print & Media).